In addition to standing committees, the board of directors have also established a faculty. Faculty members will ordinarily have earned a terminal degree in a field relevant to the mission of the organization. They are responsible for offering theological leadership to the Board of Directors and for advancing the mission of Reformed Forum through research, writing, and teaching.

MBA (Bradley University); MDiv; PhD (Westminster Theological Seminary)

In April 2013, Camden was ordained and installed as the pastor of Hope Orthodox Presbyterian Church in Grayslake, Illinois. In July 2019, he transitioned to become an Evangelist of Hope OPC and our executive director.

Jim was installed in February of 2015 as the pastor of South Austin Presbyterian Church. The mission of SAPC is to be a faithful Presbyterian church in South Austin with an emphasis on Christ-centered preaching and distinctly Reformed worship. He also graduated in 2014 from Westminster Theological Seminary with the Ph.D in systematic theology writing on the theology of Karl Barth.

Glen Clary


Glen (MDiv; DMin) is pastor of Providence Orthodox Presbyterian Church in Pflugerville, TX.

Lane G. Tipton

FELLOW of Biblical and Systematic Theology

MDiv (Westminster Seminary California); PhD (Westminster Theological Seminary)

Dr. Tipton serves as pastor of Trinity Orthodox Presbyterian Church in Easton, PA.

Jeffrey C. Waddington


MDiv; PhD (Westminster Theological Seminary)

Jeff is pastor of Faith OPC in Fawn Grove, PA.